Kontaktlista

NamnOrganisationE-postTelefonnummer

Malin Norling Miljöförvaltningen malin.norling@malmo.se 0706-342084
Malin Anderberg Miljöförvaltningen malin.anderberg@malmo.se 0708-751167
Kristina Lembre Miljöförvaltningen Kristina.Lembre@malmo.se 0733-655564
Emma Ricci (ej tillgänglig) Miljöförvaltningen emma.ricci@malmo.se 0731-535998
Sara Astner (Vik) Miljöförvaltningen sara.astner@malmo.se 0721-812725
Anita Tapper Miljöförvaltningen anita.tapper@malmo.se 0708-127740, 040-342050
Ida Winroth Brattström Fastighets- och gatukontoret idawinroth.brattstrom@malmo.se 040-341394, 0708-239133
Anders Persson SYSAV Utveckling anders.persson@sysav.se 0734-396054
Ellen Lindblad (föräldraledig) SYSAV Utveckling ellen.lindblad@sysav.se 0734-396214
Xue Kullenius SYSAV Utveckling xue.kullenius@sysav.se 0734-396264
Savita Upadhyaya VA SYD savita.upadhyaya@vasyd.se 0738-530134
Mattias Örtenvik E.ON mattias.ortenvik@eon.se 0702-565088
Maria Lindroth E.ON maria.lindroth@eon.se 0705-786800
Lars Bierlein E.ON lars.bierlein@eon.se 0705-750725
Sarah Pan Larsson E.ON sarah.pan-larsson@eon.se 0720-63948
Olle Anderberg Fastighets- & gatukontoret olle.anderberg@malmo.se 0708-256299
Stefan Månsson Näringslivskontoret stefan.m.mansson@malmo.se 0709-993994
Charlotte Hauksson WSP charlotte.hauksson@wsp.com 0706-672364
Sara Espert WSP sara.espert@wsp.com 0727-024698
Ida Zwahlen WSP ida.zwahlen@wsp.com 0761-453060
Manuela Stierna WSP manuela.stierna@wsp.com
Murat Mirata Linköpings Universitet murat.mirata@liu.se 0734-613139
Linda Stafsing Sustainable Business Hub linda.stafsing@sbhub.se 072-3568000
Per Flink Sustainable Business Hub per.flink@sbhub.se 0766-347512